Our Council of Governors hold four meetings a year. Details are available in the table below, along with the agenda and minutes when they become available.

If you would like to attend a meeting, please register beforehand by contacting the Membership Office on 0161 716 3374 or ftmembership.penninecare@nhs.net

Meetings will be held virtually, over Zoom, until further notice.

Meeting date Time Agenda Minutes Papers

2021

Tuesday 16 February

2 to 4pm 12 Feb 2021 Agenda 12 Feb 2021 Minutes 12 Feb 2021 Papers

Friday 18 June

2 to 4pm 18 June 2021 Agenda   18 June 2021 Papers

Tuesday 14 September

2 to 4pm      
Tuesday 16 November 2 to 4pm      
2020
Wednesday 12 February 2 to 4.30pm 12 Feb 2020 Agenda 12 Feb 2020 Minutes 12 Feb 2020 Papers
Tuesday 12 May 2 to 4.30pm 12 May 2020 Agenda 12 May 2020 Minutes 12 May 2020 Papers
Monday 7 September 2 to 4.30pm 7 Sept 2020 Agenda 7 Sept 2020 Minutes 7 Sept 2020 Papers
Monday 16 November 2 to 4.30pm 16 Nov 2020 Agenda 16 Nov 2020 Minutes 16 Nov 2020 Papers

2019

Tuesday 13 February

2 to 4.30pm

13 Feb 2019 Agenda

13 Feb 2019 Minutes 13 Feb 2019 Papers

Tuesday 7 May

2 to 4.30pm 7 May 2019 Agenda 7 May 2019 Minutes 7 May 2019 Papers

Wednesday 14 August

2 to 4.30pm 14 Aug 2019 Agenda 14 Aug 2019 Minutes 14 Aug 2019 Papers
Tuesday 12 November 2 to 4.30pm 12 Nov 2019 Agenda 12 Nov 2019 Minutes  12 Nov 2019 Papers