Due to the coronavirus outbreak and current social distancing protocol, our board meetings won't be open to the public for the time being. We'll let you know as soon as this changes.


 

A copy of the agenda will be available in advance of the meeting on this website and the minutes will be available following approval at the subsequent Board meeting.


 

Meeting Date Time Agenda Minutes Board Papers
2020        
Wednesday 5 February 1.30pm 5 February 2020 Agenda 5 February 2020 Minutes 5 February 2020 Papers
Wednesday 4 March

2pm

4 March 2020 Agenda 4 March 2020 Minutes 4 March 2020 Papers
Wednesday 1 April

2pm

1 April 2020 Agenda 1 April 2020 Minutes 1 April 2020 Papers
Wednesday 6 May

2pm

6 May 2020 Agenda   6 May 2020 Papers
Wednesday 3 June

2pm

     
Wednesday 1 July

2pm

     
Wednesday 2 September

2pm

     
Wednesday 7 October

2pm

     
Wednesday 4 November

2pm

     
Wednesday 2 December

2pm

     
2019        
Wednesday 30 January  2.15pm 30 January 2019 Agenda 30 January 2019 Minutes 30 January 2019 Papers
Wednesday 27 February 2.15pm 27 February 2019 Agenda 27 February 2019 Minutes 27 February 2019 Papers
Wednesday 27 March  1.30pm

27 March 2019 Agenda

27 March 2019 Minutes 27 March 2019 Papers

Wednesday 24 April

2pm 24 April 2019 Agenda 24 April 2019 Minutes 24 April 2019 Papers
Wednesday 29 May 2pm 29 May 2019 Agenda 29 May 2019 Minutes 29 May 2019 Papers
Wednesday 26 June 2pm 26 June 2019 Agenda 26 June 2019 Minutes 26 June 2019 Papers
Wednesday 31 July 2pm 31 July 2019 Agenda 31 July 2019 Minutes 31 July 2019 Papers
Wednesday 25 September 2pm 25 September 2019 Agenda 25 September 2019 Minutes 25 September 2019 Papers

Wednesday 30 October

2pm 30 October 2019 Agenda 30 October 2019 Minutes 30 October 2019 Papers
Wednesday 27 November 2pm 27 November 2019 Agenda 27 November 2019 Minutes 27 November 2019 Papers
Wednesday 18 December 11am 18 December 2019 Agenda 18 December 2019 Minutes 18 December 2019 Papers
2018        
Wednesday 31 January  1pm 31 Jan 2018 Agenda 31 Jan 2018 Minutes 31 Jan 2018 Papers
Wednesday 28 February 1.30pm 28 Feb 2018 Agenda 28 Feb 2018 Minutes 28 Feb 2018 Papers
Wednesday 28 March 1pm 28 Mar 2018 Agenda 28 Mar 2018 Minutes   28 Mar 2018 Papers
Wednesday 25 April 1pm 25 April 2018 Agenda 25 April 2018 Minutes 25 April 2018 Papers

Wednesday 30 May

1pm 30 May 2018 Agenda 30 May 2018 Minutes 30 May 2018 Papers
Wednesday 27 June 1pm 27 June 2018 Agenda 27 June 2018 Minutes 27 June 2018 Papers 
Wednesday 25 July 2.15pm 25 July 2018 Agenda 25 July 2018 Minutes 25 July 2018 Papers

Wednesday 3 October

10am 3 October 2018 Agenda 3 October 2018 Minutes  3 October 2018 Papers
Wednesday 31 October* 2pm 31 October 2018 Agenda 31 October 2018 Minutes 31 October 2018 Papers
Wednesday 28 November 2pm 28 November 2018 Agenda 28 November 2018 Minutes 28 November 2018 Papers 
Wednesday 19 December 2.15pm   19 December 2018 Minutes 19 December 2018 Papers