We appoint governors to represent our partner organisations, such as councils and clinical commisioning groups (CCGs), based across our patch.

Here are the current appointed governors:

Bury Council

Cllr. Annette McKay
Derbyshire County Council Cllr. Jean Wharmby
Oldham Council Cllr. Eddie Moores 
Rochdale Council Cllr. Peter Joinson
Stockport Council Cllr. Angie Clark
Tameside Council Cllr. Jackie Lane 
Trafford Council Cllr. Dylan Butt
Bury CCG Lisa Featherstone
Oldham CCG Graham Foulkes
Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale CCG Charlotte Booth
Stockport CCG Vacant
Tameside and Glossop CCG Dr Alan Dow
Trafford CCG Vacant